Procastinate

Zeny Farming

Please let the mobs at novice02 drop back the item witherless rose or rather have like another dungeon for it, since now zeny is fery useful for MVP summoning room, seeds/speeds farming and more. I just hope that it will be back. or it will have another option since the Lucious armor is quite heavy to farm and takes more time. thanks

+1

I have suggested to increase more drop rate for Stone of sages at tha_t maps. but not sure if gms have take notice of this. Hope they do.

Edited by 91Dazz_

Hi! Im a newbie here, I play and vote like for 4 weeks now I also manage to complete many legendary equipments by quest and buying them as tokens.

Here is what i did.

Don't just get zeny, Get Tokens! instead.

1. Create a High Wizard lvl 200-255 with dex=150, Int+ Max then add Vit the rest.

2. @warp for_fild02

3. Kill many Soldiers! > They drop Berries!

4. Convert Berries to Tickets!

or @warp cmd_fild03

hunt Alligators! > They drop seeds

Convert seeds to Tickets!

Or Hunt Treasure Box @abyss_03 >>

its up to you now!

Convert your zeny to tokens or tokens to zeny.

Relax your hands from time to time...

Easy money!

Edited by mikkiejan

Hi! Im a newbie here, I play and vote like for 4 weeks now I also manage to complete many legendary equipments by quest and buying them as tokens.

Here is what i did.

1. Create a High Wizard lvl 200-255 with dex=150, Int+ Max then add Vit the rest.

2. @warp for_fild02

or @warp cmd_fild03

its up to you now!

Easy money!

If you want to earn more seed tickets go to Renter you can at least farm seed tickets 70-100+ depends on how fast you farm.