SweetTooth

About Pally Guardian Rings Question and Answers????

Hello Guys, its me sweet tooth. Sorry for being inactive for a long time.

So, Here I am again reading some new trends and some new updates and I'm kinda finding the new updates fun.

I've been out for too long because of College.

So, Here i am Again :D

So, Here's The Topic for Today.

Introduction

So, here's the thing guys. Me and my friend made a Pally G.set and I was wondering about the stat distribution and so on.

Here's my 3 topics.

#1: I am confused about the Stat distribution on the Pally Guardian. (enlighten me, cause It's my first time about gloria domini)

#2: Is the Pally Guardian Meant to be tank type? Mix type? Magic Type? Physical Type? or so on (This is about #1)

#3: Help me with this so I can Make another Suggestion Like the one I made last time (Full Package on Sinx Crit Suggestion)

About Pally Guardian (#1 Question)

[Paladin of The Guardian]
Int +35     Vit +10    , Max HP +15%, Walking speed +15%
Reduce damage taken from Demihumans by 5%
Increase damage of Gloria Domini by 1000%

as you can see this is what makes me confused So bad. .....

Gloria domini is pure damage or we can say Fix damage also.

it damage enemy at fix 22k dmg or correct me? and you lose portion of your mana.

So here's my thought.

if it meant to be a tanker and to disrupt your enemy while tanking cause of mana while using gloria domini. (pally bless/Curse can do that also)  but the damage is not present on those two.

I can understand it that way. but not that tanky.

(Highlighted on Blue means it lacks those stat to be tanker.) 

(Highlighted  on Red Means it should be magical right? but this does not make any sense cause you can't increase the damage of gloria domini with magical dmg or int.) (Red also means its not viable for tank cause you don't need int for tanker.)

One last question is that if it meant to be a killer pally of pvp type pally.