Kruxoe

Hi Welcome, Me!

Hi I'm Jay. I'm new to Forsaken RO. I played Ragnarök online a few years ago and know I wanna re-live these "good" moments.

stuff about me:

Canadian;

of vietnamese descent;

wants to be an architect and do graphic design on the side;

French, Vietnamese, English;

tumblr (would luv some new followers hihi);

deviantart (would luv some new watchers hihi);

mangas currently reading: Witch Hunter, Fairy Tail

last movie watched: Stuck in Love

stuff i like to do: photoshop, tumblr, eat, watch stuff, play stuff,

my characters in-game:

Kruxoe (255/255 High Wizard)

Dowry (255/255 Sniper)

Bixlow (255/2xx Assassin Cross)

Prince Tsunami (1/1 novice)

Prince Crash (1/1 novice)

alright see you In game! would love to make new friends hihihi

Edited by Kruxoe

welcome to the server. hope u enjoy your stay. if u have further inquiries or need help on something,

just post here in forums or pm us in-game. ^^,

• Like 1

Welcome to the server, Kruxoe! Hope you enjoy your time as much as I did here.

If you have any questions, feel free to ask me, sartorius, or our helpful GMs.

• Like 1

welcome to the server. hope u enjoy your stay. if u have further inquiries or need help on something,

just post here in forums or pm us in-game. ^^,

Welcome to the server, Kruxoe! Hope you enjoy your time as much as I did here.

If you have any questions, feel free to ask me, sartorius, or our helpful GMs.

Thank you guys! I actually could use a bit of enlightenment on some questions I have:

> Is there a way to get "good" (relatively good) weapons and accessories and armors quickly? I hear stuff about Legendary and Elite but I have no idea how to get anything!!

> Does the @alootid command only allow you to loot a single item?

Thank you guys! I actually could use a bit of enlightenment on some questions I have: