Dawnsta

Need Help Building A Pvp Char. <3

Hi there :-).

I would like to donate 155$ for a really nice geared pvp character.

But since im new to this server and have not checked it out yet,

I would like to know if any of you are willing to help me choose what items to get and what class to go for.

Cause there´s lotsa items in the tokenshop and i cant figure out what would be the best to get for pvp.

I really hope that someone could take the time and help me out here :-) would make me happy.

Tired of my old server and would want to start out on forsaken :-)

Thanks in advance // Dawnsta

Since you are on a server, can you answer this question?

-What job are you comfortable with?

-What build do you usually use.

With that we can help you =)

Since you are on a server, can you answer this question?

-What job are you comfortable with?

-What build do you usually use.

With that we can help you =)

Thanks for the fast reply :-).

I usualy go for champ, but i read somewhere that they are underpowered here ? Dont know if its true tho.

Usualy go for asura build.

But i dont mind playing other classes if they are better in pvp, thats all i do on ro. Chit chat and pvp :-)

Go sniper, buy sniper soaring bird, sniper cape, forsaken king set, forsaken valykrie helm, 2 dex belts, 3 kiel card and if u can donate a skull aura, maybe more that $155 o.o

Coz most of the rankers are sniper and prof, if prof die with reflect, if sniper its good:)