Moon

June 2018: REALLY SURPRISED?!

REALLY SURPRISED?!

Start Date : June 09, 2018

End  Date : June 30, 2018

We are strictly enforcing the rules! Read the MECHANICS, and post your screenshots here!

Hi, fRO. Moonie here~
Time flew by so fast, that its already June!
I wonder what surprising moments await us this Month?
Speaking of Surprises, this reminds me whenever I host events.
People we’re so excited that I haven’t even announced round 2 of Warp Portal event ….. yet everyone was there !!
HONTOU NI BIKKURISHITA !!
How about you guys? Tell us your Surprising Moments~

*This month theme inspired by this man:
https://www.youtube.com/user/MrYabatan

screenForbidden724.jpg

Isn't this MR.Yabatan?! HAHAHA Sounds like him. x.x

Edited by Maiimaii
Oh wait you put the link in there. LMFAO He so funny. af
  • Like 1

I've met this girl when I started playing she became my friend then I stopped playing last September 2017 then June 2018 I started playing again, I was really surprised that she was still playing and still haven't kicked me out of guild. 

Surprised.jpg

Edited by RenzOujiSama

Its been so long to play online with school mates lately, n suddenly she(rorysan) online n I just sounded out BAKA yaro-u, ai no chigao-seh ❤️

https://ibb.co/fffU4d

IGN: NekoOjouSama

Edited by niemono89

Let me tell you a story ... that will change your night ... 
Does anyone likes late night walk ? Well I do ... It just felt relaxing at times a sanctuary 
I live in a dorm and whenever i go out , i bring a spare key with me to unlock the door since they lock it at night 
One day a friend told me "hey who's that friend that u walking with every night ... 
I didn't know I thought I was alone ... so I asked "what friend ? I always walk alone ... " 
My friend replied "didn't u see ? " I replied " .... see what ? " 
then suddenly my friend said ... " u know the .... t-he ... t-hee .... that's weird i can't remember. "