El7

El's Full Focused Arrow Strike Build Guide

Kindly answer the poll so others can tell if this guide is good for them. Thank you!  

180 members have voted

1. 1. Did my guide helped you?

-El's Full Focused Arrow Strike Build Guide-

anime anime girls animal ears Fate Series Fate Apocrypha Archer of Red mangaka

Contents:

•Introduction
•Build for Full FAS/ Full DS
•Gears for Sniper in PvP/MvP/Raid
•Advice/Tips
•Advice/Tips in PvPing
•Questions
•Conclusion

Update (2019): Before I start I want you to know that this guide is already outdated  because of tons of changes that happened but you can still use this as your guidance in developing a Full FAS Sniper build even though there has been a lot of changes. I quit the game for like 6 years and I just came back. I will only edit the guide to make it more comprehensible. I'm still learning the changes that occurred in the game while I was gone and after that I will include it here in this guide.

Update (2020): Hello guys! Since I've been playing again here in Fro for awhile I managed to cope up with the changes and I put all the knowledge that I learned in my guide. In short this guide is updated but not yet fully updated! I'll do my best to make this guide up to date as possible! Thank you for all the support you guys gave with this guide!

INTRODUCTION:

SNIPER is one of the most famous meta class and dangerous range killer in the game. 

In this guide we will focus on FOCUSED ARROW STRIKE SKILL ----> f2add9be6e0a6c92fc8847013e975e0b.png but I'll also put Double Strafeb5da30267f4e5376903383199bf8d559.png build here for additional information. 

What is FOCUSED ARROW STRIKE? FAS is a skill THAT CRITS! In short FAS has a chance to critical (example: 5k is your normal damage vs critical: 9k is your critical)

8e5ab1bb1521c6b58a1a0849e9af5c38.png

What this guide will teach you is how to make your FAS consistently doing critical damage and also how to make it stronger!